Unboxing & Review of Dokie – best Kids Smartwatch. Kids phone, GPS locator, fitness tracker and Parenting Peace of Mind! Join the Family – Subscribe to this Channel:

Learn more about Dokie:
Facebook:
Instagram:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE VIDEOS !!!

– ROBOT TOY:

– FLYING LIKE SUPER MAN:

– AVENGER SECRET AGENT:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE:

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page:
Follow us on Twitter:
Instagram:
Pinterest:
Louise’s Facebook Page:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts to our viewers so check out our GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

[email protected]

[compare_prices_deals]

source